Chart – Axwell – Agosto 2012

Axwell / Axtone Records

Djchart /

Agosto de 2012

Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – here we go – [Axtone Records]
Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound – [Virgin UK]
Sebastien Drums & Mitch Crown – Here I come (Instrumental Mix) – [Stealth Records]
Roland Clark & The New Iberican League – Work it (David Penn, Dj Chus & Abel Ramos Club Mix) – [Stereo Productions]
My Digital Enemy – Reaper (Matteo DiMarr Remix) – [Zulu Records]
Alex Kenji – Blue Strobe Light (Original Club Mix) – [Toolroom Records]
Deniz Koyu – Bong – [Refune Records]
Joris Voorn – Goodbye fly – [Rejected]
Henrik B & Rudy – Leave a light on (NO_ID Remix) – [Axtone Records]
Miike Snow – The wave (Thomas Gold Remix) – [Axtone Records]



Powered by Facebook Comments

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.